Announcement – Congrats to the cast of Hay Fever!

We are thrilled to announce the cast of Noel Coward’s ” Hay Fever”!!! Congratulations!

Judith Bliss –  Bernadette Hisey

David Bliss  – Vincent Sarowatz

Sorel Bliss  – Rachel Szeles

Simon Bliss  – Zach Manthey

Clara  – Susan M Wagner

Sandy Tyrell –  Danny Simpson

Myra Arundel  – Linda Schneider

Richard Greatham  – Eric Coulbourne

Jackie Coryton  – Emmy Cohen


Producer  – Dawn Sniadak Yamokoski

Stage Manager  – Whitney Miller

Light Designer – Daniel Hunsicker

Set Designer – August Scarpelli

Costumer – Kelsey Tomlinson

Director –  Kevin Kelly



Leave a Reply